Creative Fabrica Bewertungen

Wir würden uns freuen, wenn du eine Bewertung von Creative Fabrica hinterlassen würdest. Jeden Tag arbeiten wir hart daran, Creative Fabrica ein wenig besser zu machen und wir schätzen dein Feedback und deine Unterstützung. Bitte beachte, dass wir dich auf dieser Seite bitten, Creative Fabrica zu beurteilen, nicht ein spezifisches Produkt. Vielen Dank!

Creative Fabrica Bewertungen

Lies Kundenbewertungen auf Creative Fabrica und erfahre, was Kunden an uns schätzen. Wenn du Creative Fabrica verwendet hast, freuen wir uns, eine Bewertung von dir zu erhalten!

5.0

431 Bewertungen

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Ergebnisse 1 – 36 von 431 werden angezeigt

Kateengciu

April 27, 2021

5

thank you very much for your creative fabrica .. because you always motivate me to always learn

Jessica S

April 23, 2021

5

I have been a member of Creative Fabrica for some time now, and I can honestly say, it's the best value for money around! The amount of items added everyday is incredible value for money! If you are a craft enthusiast, or need graphics, svgs, items for crafts, brushes, etc. you will definitely find it here! Cannot recommend this site enough!

Calakans

April 16, 2021

5

I don't know what to say, what is clear is that Fabrica's creativity is extraordinary.

Malindo Creative

April 7, 2021

5

Everything is Here creativefabrica is very useful for all, I really love it, thank you creativefabrica.

Entdecke
Creative Fabrica

Creative Fabrica ist ein kreatives Zentrum, das es dir erlaubt, einzigartige und hochwertige Inhalte für dein nächstes Projekt zu entdecken.

Plotterdateien

39469

Produkte

Alle ansehen

Grafiken

2496836

Produkte

Alle ansehen

Schriftarten

56131

Produkte

Alle ansehen

Freebie

Kostenlose Sachen

Jetzt downloaden

Alle ansehen
Jolene Osmun

April 1, 2021

5

Okay, so you know up front, I do not do this often. But this is one of those times I must. I LOVE THIS SITE!!!! Yep, I'm a member, and have been for sometime know. If i'm in need of something I can rely on Creative Fabrica to find it.. And my membership, is well worth what I pay for. I thank you CF and all the fantastic and creative designers for being here and sharing your wonderful designs.

IGuru

March 30, 2021

5

Such wonderful graphic & font resources! So many talented designers here.

Md Riduwan Molla

March 24, 2021

5

Just what I need!

Bert Hamann

March 23, 2021

5

Such a great website - so much stuff!! Especially love the new font Sprinkles by Freeling Design House! Really love their fonts.

Design Services

March 7, 2021

4

Great designs, lots of options. One thing to note- double check your designs before cutting. I'm glad I scored a discounted subscription, because a LOT of designs have mispellings. Since I don't know what fonts were used, I can't fix them, making them unusable for me. I've wasted a LOT of vinyl accidentally cutting before checking the design itself. So, a worthwhile subscription, but I'm glad mine is discounted, otherwise I'd be a lot more annoyed at constantly finding unusable designs.

Kim Shoebridge

February 16, 2021

5

I bought the unicorn head and loved it very easy to follow instructions i will post picture of my finished unicorn on Facebook thank you

Laura Baxter

January 11, 2021

4

I recommend Creative Fabrica to anyone who is looking for a consistent supply of up to date fonts and graphics. I am a bit disappointed that some of the free fonts ie. Lightbon do not come with the sweet foliage flourishes which the example set shows. Otherwise- still nice items and good people to help with any issues.

Kelly Wood

December 23, 2020

5

Absolutely love Creative Fabrica! So many fonts, I can always find what I need for a project. Love the SVGs and they only need minor editing to use on my Glowforge Pro. The subscription is so worth it.

Mohamed Chelighem

December 21, 2020

5

The fonts Are The Most Wonderful things on this site.

A Pane

August 26, 2020

4

Downloaded the Romantic Script and it's beautifully designed. Wonderful work!

Kathleen Fletcher

August 25, 2020

5

Downloaded the free font Gratefully and it's a lovely font for all occasions

Elisabet Everly

August 3, 2020

5

Overall a great site, with decent prices. The only thing is when it comes to their freebie fonts, they always seem to be script fonts. That's my only minor issue. Otherwise a wonderful site for anyone! Highly recommend!

Andrea Fetterman

July 31, 2020

5

I found this site by accident but it's by far my favorite!

Kenya Ratcliff

July 31, 2020

5

I found CreativeFabrica.com on Facebook and it was the BEST find! I am able to use different designs for my crafts for my clients that are totally different from everyone else. THANK YOU!!

Laura Dumouchelle

July 31, 2020

5

I found Creative Fabrica when I was trying to figure out how to add "tails" to my fonts. Once I found Creative Fabrica, I am not sure how I did my Cricut projects before without it!!! Creative Fabrica is the one email I get that I always check out -- I never know what fun new font, clip art, etc is being offered. Thanks for helping spur my creativity!!

Jeffrey McDonald

July 31, 2020

5

I came to CreativeFabrica.com because I am starting a new business and love the range of professional fonts here and their prices where right on the money I was able to build my web site and design logos with the fonts I found here. Highly recommend :)

User

July 31, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica is the only site I know that gives.. yes, GIVES their members free fonts with all ligatures and add-ons. No strings attached. Oh did I mention this happens DAILY ? I love this site. Thank you, CF !

Liliana Molero

July 30, 2020

5

I love this site, I always find something amazing even when I'm just looking around

Brenda Jessie

July 30, 2020

5

Excellent site!! I have gotten NUMEROUS free and discounted fonts and designs from this site! Customer service is great! Responses are always prompt, friendly and helpful!! The only fault I have with this site is that they don't require their designers to fully proof their products before they are offered for sale. I have contacted them several times regarding designs that have misspelled words and/or incorrect grammar - which are design flaws I simply can not accept!! Although I have yet to receive a design that has been corrected due to designer error (I only purchase a flawed design if it is part of a bundle and I want the rest of the designs enough to warrant the purchase), they ALWAYS fix the issue if the designer simply left out one of the designs they claim is in the bundle/set. Overall great site and I will continue to purchase from them!!

Amy Slocum

July 30, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica is my goto for most of my designing needs! Great graphics! Beautiful designers!

Sabine Klement

July 30, 2020

5

so many free svg and in a perfect Quality. Thanks so much

Cory Glover

July 30, 2020

5

I absolutely love Creative Fabrica! They have become my go to source for fonts and images. No other site can claim to have had "300 days of gifts", "Christmas in July" or even "Daily Feebies", which I look forward to with anticipation every day. There is simply no one else like them. I have found myself telling others about them whenever someone is looking for a font as well. Now, if they could just provide some help in explaining to my wife why it is that I bought more fonts!! Haha

Heather Bosley

July 30, 2020

5

Great selection that includes quality freebies.

Ann A Whitby

July 30, 2020

5

I am a newbie when it comes to using fonts. I ave tried other sites but I always come back to Creative Fabrica as they always have just what I' m looking for. Great designs at great prices.

Talitha Williams

July 30, 2020

5

Love the stuff I get on this site!!

Marilyn Griffey

July 30, 2020

5

A great variety of fonts, patterned papers and svg designs.

User

July 30, 2020

5

Every day new font! Help us to get free great font. love it!

Amber Reed

July 30, 2020

5

I check creative fabrica for new products on the daily. I've purchased quite a few items over the last couple years, but i REALLY enjoy the daily freebies. As someone that creates products from the fonts and graphics for my business, this is the best resource for me. Thank you so much for quality products.

Christine Kochanowski

July 30, 2020

5

They have great deals plus great freebies as well.

Mary Mooney

July 30, 2020

5

I love this website, the daily email with freebies are an extra bonus. When I need a graphic or design. Creative Fabrica is the first site I go to and usually I find more that I was looking for. Thanks to all behind the scenes who put these fonts, designs and graphics together.

Dotty Hazell

July 30, 2020

5

dailygifts_bWXt-79Gr-CPjb-yJ2Z

So love the DEATH STAR font.
I have a few star wars fans I can use this for.

User

July 29, 2020

5

Really richful & amazing website. One of my favorite resources for graphic design. Love its interface & content. 10/10

Ergebnisse 1 – 36 von 431 werden angezeigt