Creative Fabrica Bewertungen

Wir würden uns freuen, wenn du eine Bewertung von Creative Fabrica hinterlassen würdest. Jeden Tag arbeiten wir hart daran, Creative Fabrica ein wenig besser zu machen und wir schätzen dein Feedback und deine Unterstützung. Bitte beachte, dass wir dich auf dieser Seite bitten, Creative Fabrica zu beurteilen, nicht ein spezifisches Produkt. Vielen Dank!

Creative Fabrica Bewertungen

Lies Kundenbewertungen auf Creative Fabrica und erfahre, was Kunden an uns schätzen. Wenn du Creative Fabrica verwendet hast, freuen wir uns, eine Bewertung von dir zu erhalten!

4.9

455 Bewertungen

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Ergebnisse 1 – 36 von 455 werden angezeigt

Giusy Bellei

January 13, 2022

5

Questo sito è fatto BENISSIMO !!!
LO AMO ❤️❤️❤️
LO CONSIGLIO A TUTTI !!!! E VALE ASSOLUTAMENTE LA PENA

Crochet Handmade

January 2, 2022

5

This is a fantastic website for all designers

JunioR Design

December 25, 2021

5

Thank you Creative Fabrica for making an amazing workplace for all designers, and helping us sell our designs.
Please always support all designers, and make it easier for us.

Nina's Artsy Mart

December 23, 2021

5

I love love love everything I've ever gotten here. My only request would be to have file names actually describe the file. I've recently downloaded a huge amount and some of the files are actually named "1.svg" "2.svg" etc. Other than file names, LOVE it all!

Entdecke
Creative Fabrica

Creative Fabrica ist ein kreatives Zentrum, das es dir erlaubt, einzigartige und hochwertige Inhalte für dein nächstes Projekt zu entdecken.

Plotterdateien

61655

Produkte

Alle ansehen

Grafiken

4342126

Produkte

Alle ansehen

Schriftarten

80946

Produkte

Alle ansehen

Freebie

Kostenlose Sachen

Jetzt downloaden

Alle ansehen
SVG ABC

December 21, 2021

5

I'm a designer. Thank you creative fabrica for making an amazing workplace where I sell my design without any hesitation or any other advertising. Please always support us and make it easier for us.

I_am_ The_trend

December 19, 2021

5

I Really Like This Website.

Andrea Bolz

December 10, 2021

5

Perfect support! Thank you very much!
Great designs!

Lisa Cleveland

December 4, 2021

5

I am super grateful for Creative Fabrica!

As a new designer, the amount of choices is comforting because I don't have to go elsewhere.
The craft of each designer I buy from is beyond beautiful!
I LOVE the FREE products (very much!) and every sale I have purchased from is specific to my needs.
If I forget anything in my cart (I often do) they send me a reminder, USUALLY with a 10% discount!
Knowing that all of my products are always in my account for reference is crazy good and the transparency of the licensing is a HUGE plus for me also!!

I give Creative Fabrica a 10 star review but they only allow for a high five!!

User

December 3, 2021

5

Great web site and designs. Thank you!

Golden Wraith

November 30, 2021

5

it going to be wonderful to add the option of 1 item stuck, cause for me I have some designs I don't want all have bought it and have it, i want that can be brought from one so it going to be unique.

Rubel islam

November 21, 2021

5

I am a designer My favorite marketplace is creativefabrica

T.J'S Creation

November 9, 2021

5

I'm a designer.Thank you creative febrica for make a amazing workplace where i sell my design any hesitation or any other advertising.Please always support us and make it easier for us.

Fabric Booth

November 5, 2021

5

BEST MARKETPLACES

Dipdesgin20

September 25, 2021

5

It is nice marketplaces

Depict_Design

September 19, 2021

5

I absolutely love this Marketplace.

Anca Stefan

September 16, 2021

5

Great subscription on a good price!

PoyJazz

September 2, 2021

5

I'm designer Thank you very much for your Support love you staff

amanda finnegan

July 27, 2021

5

I absolutely love this place . I have the unlimited access and it truly pays for itself. I use everything for my website, Black Butterfly Svg

Happy Kiddos

July 27, 2021

5

gooddddd

Kim Ash

June 16, 2021

5

I have loved all the watercolor designs.

Thank you so much,

Kim

Tauna Sonn-lemarbe

June 9, 2021

5

They have come to my aid when I've needed and the $19 by the month was certainly a better deal than $340 for the cart I had filled up. I got all those and more. Now if I find a comparable amount of graphics, then another $19 for the upgrade is the way to gol

M hamzah

April 27, 2021

5

thank you very much for your creative fabrica .. because you always motivate me to always learn

Jessica S

April 23, 2021

5

I have been a member of Creative Fabrica for some time now, and I can honestly say, it's the best value for money around! The amount of items added everyday is incredible value for money! If you are a craft enthusiast, or need graphics, svgs, items for crafts, brushes, etc. you will definitely find it here! Cannot recommend this site enough!

Calakans

April 16, 2021

5

I don't know what to say, what is clear is that Fabrica's creativity is extraordinary.

Malindo Creative

April 7, 2021

5

Everything is Here creativefabrica is very useful for all, I really love it, thank you creativefabrica.

Jolene Osmun

April 1, 2021

5

Okay, so you know up front, I do not do this often. But this is one of those times I must. I LOVE THIS SITE!!!! Yep, I'm a member, and have been for sometime know. If i'm in need of something I can rely on Creative Fabrica to find it.. And my membership, is well worth what I pay for. I thank you CF and all the fantastic and creative designers for being here and sharing your wonderful designs.

IGuru

March 30, 2021

5

Such wonderful graphic & font resources! So many talented designers here.

Md Riduwan Molla

March 24, 2021

5

Just what I need!

Bert Hamann

March 23, 2021

5

Such a great website - so much stuff!! Especially love the new font Sprinkles by Freeling Design House! Really love their fonts.

Design Services

March 7, 2021

4

Great designs, lots of options. One thing to note- double check your designs before cutting. I'm glad I scored a discounted subscription, because a LOT of designs have mispellings. Since I don't know what fonts were used, I can't fix them, making them unusable for me. I've wasted a LOT of vinyl accidentally cutting before checking the design itself. So, a worthwhile subscription, but I'm glad mine is discounted, otherwise I'd be a lot more annoyed at constantly finding unusable designs.

Kim Shoebridge

February 16, 2021

5

I bought the unicorn head and loved it very easy to follow instructions i will post picture of my finished unicorn on Facebook thank you

Laura Baxter

January 11, 2021

4

I recommend Creative Fabrica to anyone who is looking for a consistent supply of up to date fonts and graphics. I am a bit disappointed that some of the free fonts ie. Lightbon do not come with the sweet foliage flourishes which the example set shows. Otherwise- still nice items and good people to help with any issues.

Kelly Wood

December 23, 2020

5

Absolutely love Creative Fabrica! So many fonts, I can always find what I need for a project. Love the SVGs and they only need minor editing to use on my Glowforge Pro. The subscription is so worth it.

Mohamed Chelighem

December 21, 2020

5

The fonts Are The Most Wonderful things on this site.

A Pane

August 26, 2020

4

Downloaded the Romantic Script and it's beautifully designed. Wonderful work!

Kathleen Fletcher

August 25, 2020

5

Downloaded the free font Gratefully and it's a lovely font for all occasions

Ergebnisse 1 – 36 von 455 werden angezeigt