Sichere dir das ganze Jahr über ALL ACCESS, jetzt für nur $3.99/Monat
  • $3.99/Monat, abgerechnet als $47/Jahr (regulärer Preis $348)
  • Rabatt unbegrenzt gültig – Wird für $47/Jahr erneuert
  • Zugriff auf Millionen von Grafiken, Schriftarten, Classes uvm.
  • Persönliche, gewerbliche und POD-Nutzung der Dateien inklusive
Creative Fabrica

Creative Fabrica Bewertungen

Wir würden es begrüßen, wenn du eine Bewertung über Creative Fabrica abgeben würdest. Wir arbeiten jeden Tag intensiv daran, Creative Fabrica noch ein bisschen besser zu machen, und würden uns über dein Feedback und deinen Support freuen. Bitte beachte, dass wir dich auf dieser Seite bitten, die Creative Fabrica zu bewerten, nicht ein bestimmtes Produkt. Vielen Dank im Voraus!

Creative Fabrica Bewertungen

Lies Kundenbewertungen auf Creative Fabrica und erfahre, was Kunden an uns schätzen. Wenn du Creative Fabrica verwendet hast, würden wir es begrüßen, eine Bewertung von dir zu erhalten!

4.8

594 Bewertungen

Was unsere Kunden sagen

1–36 von 594 Ergebnissen werden angezeigt

Едік Кустол

June 15, 2024

5

très satisfaite de crative fabrica. Outils très complet, Bibliotheque extraordinaire

Jessica Marion

May 24, 2024

5

très satisfaite de crative fabrica. Outils très complet, Bibliotheque extraordinaire d'images pour la sublimation, de fichiers de decoupe pour ma graveuse. Je suis ravie. je recommande à 100 %

Edinara Rita

May 11, 2024

5

CF is a great platform with lots of grerat freebies & daily gifts. Love it!

Jenrio Rosal

April 30, 2024

5

Withdrawal bunos18

Entdecke
Creative Fabrica

Creative Fabrica ist eine kreative Plattform, in dem du einzigartige und qualitativ hochwertige Inhalte für dein nächstes Projekt entdecken kannst.

Plotterdateien

209842

Assets

Alle anzeigen

Grafiken

9113904

Assets

Alle anzeigen

Schriftarten

173416

Assets

Alle anzeigen

Freebie

Kostenlose Artikel

Jetzt herunterladen

Alle anzeigen
User

April 8, 2024

5

Wonderful site. Lots of crafty ideas and freebies.

Beth O'Riley

March 4, 2024

5

I LOVE Creative Fabrica!! Find everything I want & need. Beth Everything in my opinion😉

Carmen Gloria Vallejos Figueroa

February 26, 2024

4

La información es casi

Dreamspersonalizedgifts

February 9, 2024

5

My favourite place o shop for SVG's and the feebies are awesome. A crafters home

Angie Swedenburg

January 31, 2024

5

I love CF so many options to choose from, also before you purchase something off Etsy check out CF first because they may also have it! Definitely with the subscription price!!!

Faisal Faisi

January 30, 2024

5

I want to meet someone who makes me feel the way music does.💝

Meagan Exton

January 28, 2024

5

I love your designs. I will definitely be using some of your designs in my business.

Азамат Ибраев

January 7, 2024

5

I'm always on the lookout for quality and engaging coloring pages for my kids, and your website truly stands out from all the rest. Your images cater to various ages and interests, allowing us to find perfect pictures for all our little ones. You make parenting so much fun and engaging!

Sharon Nivens

January 1, 2024

5

Love the site and the daily deals. I would like to know how to leave reviews on purchases though. I just purchased a monogram font and the letters don't line up as described at all. If it had not been discounted, I would be very upset because it is not usable for the purpose that I bought it.

AKRAM HOSSAIN

December 24, 2023

5

ai artificial intelligence

Cyndi Thomas

December 21, 2023

5

I Love Creative Fabrica. I am a crafter and digital scrapbooker. I get so much from this site. It is well worth it.

Mozzam Ali

October 27, 2023

5

yas

Melisa Ames

October 25, 2023

5

This website has opened up a world of creativity resources. I cannot say enough about Creative Fabrica.

Furkan Lüleci

October 22, 2023

5

*️⃣🆔

Karen Bissinger

October 21, 2023

5

BEST SITE EVER!!! iF you like to use SVG images, PNG images, Digital Paper, Sublimation graphics, Watercolor Graphics, Vinyl Graphics, etc., this site is for you! There is a Great assortment of Designers with good quality images, fonts, digital paper, watercolor graphics, etc. Site is easy to navigate and download. Best of all, what you download onto your computer, is YOURS to use indefinitely!!! No hidden charges and if you cancel your membership (can't imagine why you would!!!), those files you downloaded are still yours to use anytime!!! Quit Design Space several years ago, and will now be charged if I make projects I created with images from their site! Been a memberof Creatve Fabrica for several years, and 100% SATISFIED!!! Started off with "Trial Membership" and was hooked immediately!!! Customer Service is Excellent!!! Had trouble once with an SVG image & received quick reponse and fixed issue. I get 99% of fonts & images for my projects from this site. If I see a project or image for sale on another Craft site, I can usually find same item or similar item here! Posted several projects of things I made with designs from this site. 5 STARS!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! YOU WILL LOVE THIS SITE!!

Charity De Lucia

October 18, 2023

5

Absolutely love this site

Fernando Flores

October 17, 2023

5

Un lugar bastante completo con cursos, fuentes, gráficos e imágenes para toda ocasión de calendario y fechas especiales. Descuentos que se ajustan a la economía y nos permiten ahorrar en diseños.

Denaise Mitchell

October 15, 2023

5

I just got a subscription after trying the free trial and when i started searching for images i was supprised its well worth it in my opinion thank you

Ana Elia Carreño Hernández

October 9, 2023

5

El lugar perfecto para encontrar inspiración, diseños maravillosos, todo tipo de contenido, el eden de los diseñadores. Excelente!

Terry McTigue

October 4, 2023

5

Thank you for the Gnome with gingerbread cookie. We do a Christmas cookie bakeoff every year. All the cookies are then distributed to our neighbors who vote for their favorite cookie. Winner earns bragging rights and a the gingerbread trophy for a year. I will use the gnome design for our voting card.

Dawn Phister

September 23, 2023

4

Love the images. However the site needs some up dates to allow you to add a image to your favorites without having to go into the image itself. Also to add it to a specific list at the same time. Another thing that would be helpful is under My Favorites have a place to put in a specific page number for the people who has thousands of images in their favorite. I hope Creative Fabrica does make these changes to help their customers. I'm so grateful that I found this website.

Jeannie Deurmier

September 21, 2023

4

This is a great site for creative tools. However, there are some of us who do NOT want o use anything A.I. & unfortunately, your site does not require artists to tag their items as A.I. which is unfortunate.

Stephanie Mordal

September 18, 2023

5

vraiment top

User

September 7, 2023

5

I just got an annual subscription to Creative Fabrica and I really enjoy using its vast creative content that has sparked lots of ideas!!

shivani singh

September 6, 2023

4

your website is just wow best software company uvdigi

Crafts_Store

August 28, 2023

5

This is a amazing platform for seller and buyer. Thanks a lot Creative Fabrica team.

Syed Hazrat Hussain

August 2, 2023

5

creative fabrica is the best website.Creative Fabrica is an amazing platform! I am so glad I have found it. Customer Service has always been amazing and prompt too! I definitely recommend it. The creative possibilities are endless.

Crystal

July 22, 2023

5

I'm so glad I encountered Creative Fabrica while searching for graphics I can use. This site is truly a treasure trove of amazing designs.

FabriDreams

July 18, 2023

5

Creative Fabrica is a treasure trove for designers and creators, offering an extensive library of high-quality design resources such as fonts, graphics, illustrations, and templates. The platform's user-friendly interface streamlines searches, saving valuable time. Exclusive designs and curated bundles elevate projects, making it a go-to resource for creators of all skill levels. Highly recommended!

BK Creative Designs

July 14, 2023

5

Creative Fabrica is an amazing platform! I am so glad I have found it. Customer Service has always been amazing and prompt too! I definitely recommend it. The creative possibilities are endless.

Mustafiz

July 12, 2023

5

This is a amazing platform.Amazing workplace for all designers.I am honoured to work here.Thanks a lot CF Team.

Teevely

July 8, 2023

5

This is a amazing platform for seller and buyer. Thanks a lot CF team.

1–36 von 594 Ergebnissen werden angezeigt