Creative Fabrica Reviews

We would appreciate it if you would leave a review about Creative Fabrica. Every day we are working hard on making Creative Fabrica a bit better, and we would love to hear your feedback and support. Please note on this page we ask you to review Creative Fabrica, not a specific product. Thank you!

Creative Fabrica Reviews

Read customer reviews on Creative Fabrica and see how our customers value us. If you have used Creative Fabrica, we look forward to receiving a review from you too!

4.9

467 Reviews

What our customers are saying

Showing 1–36 of 467 results

Marijana Vukosavljević

May 11, 2022

5

Veoma sam zadovoljna sajtom, pored fajlova koje sam preuzela, dobila sam i neke sjajne ideje.

Tshirt4Pod

April 12, 2022

5

Just Love It

Heather Cowan

March 31, 2022

5

love your site. I get a large portion of my designs from here. Wish you could include more fiber art designs like weaving looms , spindles, shuttles etc. thank you

Chelsea & Jarvis Johnson

March 26, 2022

5

I absolutely am greatful to have found you I have been searching for and all in one spot to help me grow my business I'm just starting out I just had my fourth child and helped my husband with his dreams right now I'm trying to focus in me I have a hear press just need a circuit machine I can't afford it at this time but when the Lord blesses me with one I will be starting my dream which is to make aw some design work for a great cause I'm so excited to be almost bon my way God bless 😊

Discover
Creative Fabrica

Creative Fabrica is a Creative Hub, allowing you to discover unique and high quality content for your next project.

Crafts

94902

assets

View all

Graphics

4651934

assets

View all

Fonts

91541

assets

View all

Freebie

Free Items

download now

View all
User

March 20, 2022

5

#giveaway

Shabnam Jahan

March 8, 2022

5

Thanks Creative Fabrica to giving a plating form for designers we happy and love it. " I just love this platform." !!! awesome !!!

Virtual Digital

March 7, 2022

5

Thanks Creative Fabrica to giving a plating form for designers we happy and love it.

Tomáš Bajer

February 23, 2022

5

I just love this platform!

Be Young

February 11, 2022

5

awesome

Angela Melton

February 10, 2022

5

It is honor to be accepted to contribute to your platform. It really is forth the money and a great service to content designers

Muhammad Khoiril

January 29, 2022

5

friendly creative ko with interesting policies, the rest is very good

Giusy Bellei

January 13, 2022

5

Questo sito è fatto BENISSIMO !!!
LO AMO ❤️❤️❤️
LO CONSIGLIO A TUTTI !!!! E VALE ASSOLUTAMENTE LA PENA

Crochet Handmade

January 2, 2022

5

This is a fantastic website for all designers

JunioR Design

December 25, 2021

5

Thank you Creative Fabrica for making an amazing workplace for all designers, and helping us sell our designs.
Please always support all designers, and make it easier for us.

Nina's Artsy Mart

December 23, 2021

5

I love love love everything I've ever gotten here. My only request would be to have file names actually describe the file. I've recently downloaded a huge amount and some of the files are actually named "1.svg" "2.svg" etc. Other than file names, LOVE it all!

Md.Thouhidul Islam

December 21, 2021

5

I'm a designer. Thank you creative fabrica for making an amazing workplace where I sell my design without any hesitation or any other advertising. Please always support us and make it easier for us.

I_am_ The_trend

December 19, 2021

5

I Really Like This Website.

Andrea Bolz

December 10, 2021

5

Perfect support! Thank you very much!
Great designs!

Lisa Cleveland

December 4, 2021

5

I am super grateful for Creative Fabrica!

As a new designer, the amount of choices is comforting because I don't have to go elsewhere.
The craft of each designer I buy from is beyond beautiful!
I LOVE the FREE products (very much!) and every sale I have purchased from is specific to my needs.
If I forget anything in my cart (I often do) they send me a reminder, USUALLY with a 10% discount!
Knowing that all of my products are always in my account for reference is crazy good and the transparency of the licensing is a HUGE plus for me also!!

I give Creative Fabrica a 10 star review but they only allow for a high five!!

User

December 3, 2021

5

Great web site and designs. Thank you!

Golden Wraith

November 30, 2021

5

it going to be wonderful to add the option of 1 item stuck, cause for me I have some designs I don't want all have bought it and have it, i want that can be brought from one so it going to be unique.

Rubel islam

November 21, 2021

5

I am a designer My favorite marketplace is creativefabrica

T.J'S Creation

November 9, 2021

5

I'm a designer.Thank you creative febrica for make a amazing workplace where i sell my design any hesitation or any other advertising.Please always support us and make it easier for us.

Fabric Booth

November 5, 2021

5

BEST MARKETPLACES

Dipdesgin20

September 25, 2021

5

It is nice marketplaces

Depict_Design

September 19, 2021

5

I absolutely love this Marketplace.

Anca Stefan from Creative Fabrica

September 16, 2021

5

Great subscription on a good price!

Miracle In FontsType

September 2, 2021

5

I'm designer Thank you very much for your Support love you staff

amanda finnegan

July 27, 2021

5

I absolutely love this place . I have the unlimited access and it truly pays for itself. I use everything for my website, Black Butterfly Svg

Happy Kiddos

July 27, 2021

5

gooddddd

Kim Ash

June 16, 2021

5

I have loved all the watercolor designs.

Thank you so much,

Kim

Tauna Sonn-lemarbe

June 9, 2021

5

They have come to my aid when I've needed and the $19 by the month was certainly a better deal than $340 for the cart I had filled up. I got all those and more. Now if I find a comparable amount of graphics, then another $19 for the upgrade is the way to gol

M hamzah

April 27, 2021

5

thank you very much for your creative fabrica .. because you always motivate me to always learn

Jessica S

April 23, 2021

5

I have been a member of Creative Fabrica for some time now, and I can honestly say, it's the best value for money around! The amount of items added everyday is incredible value for money! If you are a craft enthusiast, or need graphics, svgs, items for crafts, brushes, etc. you will definitely find it here! Cannot recommend this site enough!

Calakans

April 16, 2021

5

I don't know what to say, what is clear is that Fabrica's creativity is extraordinary.

Malindo Creative

April 7, 2021

5

Everything is Here creativefabrica is very useful for all, I really love it, thank you creativefabrica.

Showing 1–36 of 467 results

Download everything for just $1
Download All