Get Yearly ALL ACCESS, now just $3.99/month
  • $3.99/month, billed as $47/year (normal price $348)
  • Discounted price valid forever - Renews at $47/year
  • Access to millions of Graphics, Fonts, Classes & more
  • Personal, Commercial and POD use of files included
  • Upgrade Now
  • Cancel anytime

Creative Fabrica Reviews

We would appreciate it if you would leave a review about Creative Fabrica. Every day we are working hard on making Creative Fabrica a bit better, and we would love to hear your feedback and support. Please note on this page we ask you to review Creative Fabrica, not a specific product. Thank you!

Creative Fabrica Reviews

Read customer reviews on Creative Fabrica and see how our customers value us. If you have used Creative Fabrica, we look forward to receiving a review from you too!

4.8

600 Reviews

What our customers are saying

Showing 1–36 of 600 results

Robin Thompson

July 9, 2024

5

I started a little t-shirt / custom embroidery side gig a few years ago and Creative Fabrica has been there from day one! They have quality designs for almost anything you can imagine! Every order I get starts with a search on Creative Fabrica’s site. And they are quick to respond if you should have a problem! Great value for a great subscription! 🤩

Shannon Christian

July 8, 2024

5

Worth every penny and more. The recourses here have helped me with over 150 sales in my Etsy shop so far. The artists work hard to create content that works and my subscription helps support them to create more. I absolutely love this site!

mehdi khlaji

July 4, 2024

5

Very good 👍

Rx Designer

July 2, 2024

5

Creative Fabrica It is the best market place for me !

Discover
Creative Fabrica

Creative Fabrica is a Creative Hub, allowing you to discover unique and high quality content for your next project.

Crafts

209771

assets

View all

Graphics

9346808

assets

View all

Fonts

177176

assets

View all

Freebie

Free Items

download now

View all
Muhammad RIAZ

June 30, 2024

5

3003699249

Едік Кустол

June 15, 2024

5

très satisfaite de crative fabrica. Outils très complet, Bibliotheque extraordinaire

Jessica Marion

May 24, 2024

5

très satisfaite de crative fabrica. Outils très complet, Bibliotheque extraordinaire d'images pour la sublimation, de fichiers de decoupe pour ma graveuse. Je suis ravie. je recommande à 100 %

Edinara Rita

May 11, 2024

5

CF is a great platform with lots of grerat freebies & daily gifts. Love it!

Jenrio Rosal

April 30, 2024

5

Withdrawal bunos18

User

April 8, 2024

5

Wonderful site. Lots of crafty ideas and freebies.

Beth O'Riley

March 4, 2024

5

I LOVE Creative Fabrica!! Find everything I want & need. Beth Everything in my opinion😉

Carmen Gloria Vallejos Figueroa

February 26, 2024

4

La información es casi

Dreamspersonalizedgifts

February 9, 2024

5

My favourite place o shop for SVG's and the feebies are awesome. A crafters home

Angie Swedenburg

January 31, 2024

5

I love CF so many options to choose from, also before you purchase something off Etsy check out CF first because they may also have it! Definitely with the subscription price!!!

Faisal Faisi

January 30, 2024

5

I want to meet someone who makes me feel the way music does.💝

Meagan Exton

January 28, 2024

5

I love your designs. I will definitely be using some of your designs in my business.

Азамат Ибраев

January 7, 2024

5

I'm always on the lookout for quality and engaging coloring pages for my kids, and your website truly stands out from all the rest. Your images cater to various ages and interests, allowing us to find perfect pictures for all our little ones. You make parenting so much fun and engaging!

Sharon Nivens

January 1, 2024

5

Love the site and the daily deals. I would like to know how to leave reviews on purchases though. I just purchased a monogram font and the letters don't line up as described at all. If it had not been discounted, I would be very upset because it is not usable for the purpose that I bought it.

AKRAM HOSSAIN

December 24, 2023

5

ai artificial intelligence

Cyndi Thomas

December 21, 2023

5

I Love Creative Fabrica. I am a crafter and digital scrapbooker. I get so much from this site. It is well worth it.

Mozzam Ali

October 27, 2023

5

yas

Melisa Ames

October 25, 2023

5

This website has opened up a world of creativity resources. I cannot say enough about Creative Fabrica.

Furkan Lüleci

October 22, 2023

5

*️⃣🆔

Karen Bissinger

October 21, 2023

5

BEST SITE EVER!!! iF you like to use SVG images, PNG images, Digital Paper, Sublimation graphics, Watercolor Graphics, Vinyl Graphics, etc., this site is for you! There is a Great assortment of Designers with good quality images, fonts, digital paper, watercolor graphics, etc. Site is easy to navigate and download. Best of all, what you download onto your computer, is YOURS to use indefinitely!!! No hidden charges and if you cancel your membership (can't imagine why you would!!!), those files you downloaded are still yours to use anytime!!! Quit Design Space several years ago, and will now be charged if I make projects I created with images from their site! Been a memberof Creatve Fabrica for several years, and 100% SATISFIED!!! Started off with "Trial Membership" and was hooked immediately!!! Customer Service is Excellent!!! Had trouble once with an SVG image & received quick reponse and fixed issue. I get 99% of fonts & images for my projects from this site. If I see a project or image for sale on another Craft site, I can usually find same item or similar item here! Posted several projects of things I made with designs from this site. 5 STARS!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! YOU WILL LOVE THIS SITE!!

Charity De Lucia

October 18, 2023

5

Absolutely love this site

Fernando Flores

October 17, 2023

5

Un lugar bastante completo con cursos, fuentes, gráficos e imágenes para toda ocasión de calendario y fechas especiales. Descuentos que se ajustan a la economía y nos permiten ahorrar en diseños.

Denaise Mitchell

October 15, 2023

5

I just got a subscription after trying the free trial and when i started searching for images i was supprised its well worth it in my opinion thank you

Ana Elia Carreño Hernández

October 9, 2023

5

El lugar perfecto para encontrar inspiración, diseños maravillosos, todo tipo de contenido, el eden de los diseñadores. Excelente!

Terry McTigue

October 4, 2023

5

Thank you for the Gnome with gingerbread cookie. We do a Christmas cookie bakeoff every year. All the cookies are then distributed to our neighbors who vote for their favorite cookie. Winner earns bragging rights and a the gingerbread trophy for a year. I will use the gnome design for our voting card.

Dawn Phister

September 23, 2023

4

Love the images. However the site needs some up dates to allow you to add a image to your favorites without having to go into the image itself. Also to add it to a specific list at the same time. Another thing that would be helpful is under My Favorites have a place to put in a specific page number for the people who has thousands of images in their favorite. I hope Creative Fabrica does make these changes to help their customers. I'm so grateful that I found this website.

Jeannie Deurmier

September 21, 2023

4

This is a great site for creative tools. However, there are some of us who do NOT want o use anything A.I. & unfortunately, your site does not require artists to tag their items as A.I. which is unfortunate.

Stephanie Mordal

September 18, 2023

5

vraiment top

User

September 7, 2023

5

I just got an annual subscription to Creative Fabrica and I really enjoy using its vast creative content that has sparked lots of ideas!!

shivani singh

September 6, 2023

4

your website is just wow best software company uvdigi

Crafts_Store

August 28, 2023

5

This is a amazing platform for seller and buyer. Thanks a lot Creative Fabrica team.

Syed Hazrat Hussain

August 2, 2023

5

creative fabrica is the best website.Creative Fabrica is an amazing platform! I am so glad I have found it. Customer Service has always been amazing and prompt too! I definitely recommend it. The creative possibilities are endless.

Showing 1–36 of 600 results