Creative Fabrica Reviews

We would appreciate it if you would leave a review about Creative Fabrica. Every day we are working hard on making Creative Fabrica a bit better, and we would love to hear your feedback and support. Please note on this page we ask you to review Creative Fabrica, not a specific product. Thank you!

Creative Fabrica Reviews

Read customer reviews on Creative Fabrica and see how our customers value us. If you have used Creative Fabrica, we look forward to receiving a review from you too!

5.0

418 Reviews

What our customers are saying

Showing 1–36 of 418 results

Anna Pane

August 26, 2020

4

Downloaded the Romantic Script and it's beautifully designed. Wonderful work!

Kathleen Fletcher

August 25, 2020

5

Downloaded the free font Gratefully and it's a lovely font for all occasions

Elisabet Everly

August 3, 2020

5

Overall a great site, with decent prices. The only thing is when it comes to their freebie fonts, they always seem to be script fonts. That's my only minor issue. Otherwise a wonderful site for anyone! Highly recommend!

Andrea Fetterman

July 31, 2020

5

I found this site by accident but it's by far my favorite!

Discover
Creative Fabrica

Creative Fabrica is a Creative Hub, allowing you to discover unique and high quality content for your next project.

Crafts

33128

assets

View all

Graphics

1197790

assets

View all

Fonts

37552

assets

View all

Freebie

Free Items

download now

View all

Kenya Ratcliff

July 31, 2020

5

I found CreativeFabrica.com on Facebook and it was the BEST find! I am able to use different designs for my crafts for my clients that are totally different from everyone else. THANK YOU!!

Laura Dumouchelle

July 31, 2020

5

I found Creative Fabrica when I was trying to figure out how to add "tails" to my fonts. Once I found Creative Fabrica, I am not sure how I did my Cricut projects before without it!!! Creative Fabrica is the one email I get that I always check out -- I never know what fun new font, clip art, etc is being offered. Thanks for helping spur my creativity!!

Jeffrey McDonald

July 31, 2020

5

I came to CreativeFabrica.com because I am starting a new business and love the range of professional fonts here and their prices where right on the money I was able to build my web site and design logos with the fonts I found here. Highly recommend :)

User

July 31, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica is the only site I know that gives.. yes, GIVES their members free fonts with all ligatures and add-ons. No strings attached. Oh did I mention this happens DAILY ? I love this site. Thank you, CF !

Liliana Molero

July 30, 2020

5

I love this site, I always find something amazing even when I'm just looking around

Brenda Jessie

July 30, 2020

5

Excellent site!! I have gotten NUMEROUS free and discounted fonts and designs from this site! Customer service is great! Responses are always prompt, friendly and helpful!! The only fault I have with this site is that they don't require their designers to fully proof their products before they are offered for sale. I have contacted them several times regarding designs that have misspelled words and/or incorrect grammar - which are design flaws I simply can not accept!! Although I have yet to receive a design that has been corrected due to designer error (I only purchase a flawed design if it is part of a bundle and I want the rest of the designs enough to warrant the purchase), they ALWAYS fix the issue if the designer simply left out one of the designs they claim is in the bundle/set. Overall great site and I will continue to purchase from them!!

Amy Slocum

July 30, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica is my goto for most of my designing needs! Great graphics! Beautiful designers!

Sabine Klement

July 30, 2020

5

so many free svg and in a perfect Quality. Thanks so much

Cory Glover

July 30, 2020

5

I absolutely love Creative Fabrica! They have become my go to source for fonts and images. No other site can claim to have had "300 days of gifts", "Christmas in July" or even "Daily Feebies", which I look forward to with anticipation every day. There is simply no one else like them. I have found myself telling others about them whenever someone is looking for a font as well. Now, if they could just provide some help in explaining to my wife why it is that I bought more fonts!! Haha

Heather Bosley

July 30, 2020

5

Great selection that includes quality freebies.

Ann A Whitby

July 30, 2020

5

I am a newbie when it comes to using fonts. I ave tried other sites but I always come back to Creative Fabrica as they always have just what I' m looking for. Great designs at great prices.

Talitha Smith

July 30, 2020

5

Love the stuff I get on this site!!

Marilyn Griffey

July 30, 2020

5

A great variety of fonts, patterned papers and svg designs.

User

July 30, 2020

5

Every day new font! Help us to get free great font. love it!

Amber Reed

July 30, 2020

5

I check creative fabrica for new products on the daily. I've purchased quite a few items over the last couple years, but i REALLY enjoy the daily freebies. As someone that creates products from the fonts and graphics for my business, this is the best resource for me. Thank you so much for quality products.

Christine Kochanowski

July 30, 2020

5

They have great deals plus great freebies as well.

Mary Mooney

July 30, 2020

5

I love this website, the daily email with freebies are an extra bonus. When I need a graphic or design. Creative Fabrica is the first site I go to and usually I find more that I was looking for. Thanks to all behind the scenes who put these fonts, designs and graphics together.

Dotty Hazell

July 30, 2020

5

dailygifts_bWXt-79Gr-CPjb-yJ2Z

So love the DEATH STAR font.
I have a few star wars fans I can use this for.

User

July 29, 2020

5

Really richful & amazing website. One of my favorite resources for graphic design. Love its interface & content. 10/10

Eric Stock

July 29, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica is where I first bought good-quality fonts, bundles, and mockups. All the designs that I need are here, I really enjoy it. The appearance of the Creative Fabrica website is so interesting they put something amazing on the homepage of the site. Yes, of course I would suggest to friends in the studio and my clients to buy products from Creative Fabrica. The system that is applied to the CF is very good. I really enjoy the variety of promos provided, this is very amazing, thank you Creative Fabrica. I hope this site always provides the best for customers and shop owners. Thank you very much! 5 Stars I LOVE IT!

User

July 29, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica is one of my favorite resources in my graphic design toolkit. I love the variety and sheer number of products as well as FontCloud, which is a fantastic tool. I appreciate all the freebies as well.

Susan Quaglia

July 29, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica is amazing. I started using them a couple of years ago and they have been a tremendous help to me. The free goodies everyday are absolutely incredible. They have discount deals that are not to be missed. They feature designers I have seen on other venues as well with top-notch designs. I adore the font cloud helper and I couldn't work without it. I am a loyal customer and will remain so. Thanks so much for all you do!

Colormarch

July 29, 2020

5

As a designer and of course as the regular user, I love the system CF made. It makes everyone happy. I'm a beginner in making illustration. I still remember the first number on my wallet was 0.04 and for me that means a lot. Now it's growing slowly but it gives me hope somehow that I'm on the right track. One more thing I love is how clear and responsive the customer service are. Keep up the good work. It's nice to have CF in my art journey.

Kim Clements

July 29, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica has bee true to their word! Anyone looking for great designs surely will not be disappointed!

Lyrith Melanctha

July 29, 2020

5

I love this page, has amazing fonts and graphics. And I love the great discounts and freebies they have.

Aster Chen

July 29, 2020

5

High recommend for anyone interesting design and craft. As a part time designer, this site has been a major life saver for me.

User

July 29, 2020

5

I LOVE Creative Fabrica! Since I am a student and don't really have the funds to purchase fonts & stuff, I was so happy to find that they have free stuff every week. I love that they send you an email with them. It makes it so easy!

Lorraine Jones

July 29, 2020

5

Love your site! its easy to navigate.

JANICE MACNEAL

July 29, 2020

5

So pleased with Creative Fabrica. The site is easy to navigate and the deals are great. I spend entirely too much time discovering treasures there... and I am a diehard font and patter/digipaper collector. I can't stop buying. I just can't! The freebies are generous, too.

Cathy Moncrief

July 29, 2020

5

I love Creative Fabrico!!!! The prices are good. The fonts are wonderful!!!! And I love the chance to get some of my fonts free!!!! What fun!!!! Love them!!!!!

Wendy Sukarni

July 29, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica is literally my favorite platform for fonts and clipart! Super helpful customer support.
I believe that probably 80% of all clipart and fonts I own, I've purchased on Creative Fabrica.

Sandy Mitchell

July 29, 2020

5

My experience and membership with Creative Fabrica has been nothing short of PHENOMENAL! I've been a member for awhile now and I am still in awe with the many designs I have access to, on a daily basis, for such a small monthly fee! Creative Fabrica is now my go-to place for all of my designs. Thank you, CF!!

Showing 1–36 of 418 results