Creative Fabrica Reviews

We would appreciate it if you would leave a review about Creative Fabrica. Every day we are working hard on making Creative Fabrica a bit better, and we would love to hear your feedback and support. Please note on this page we ask you to review Creative Fabrica, not a specific product. Thank you!

Creative Fabrica Reviews

Read customer reviews on Creative Fabrica and see how our customers value us. If you have used Creative Fabrica, we look forward to receiving a review from you too!

4.9

63 Reviews

What our customers are saying

Showing 1–36 of 63 results

Marilyn Kemper

May 13, 2020

5

I love this site. I just placed my first order and with in 30 seconds I was installing the download. There freebies are very high quality. I also love that everything is commercial use for life. I highly recommend.

Marilyn Kemper

May 13, 2020

5

I love this site. I just placed my first order and with in 30 seconds I was installing the download. There freebies are very high quality. I also love that everything is commercial use for life. I highly recommend.

Jerri Dyke

May 13, 2020

4

We have never been a subscription member of a graphics program until now. We come to CF for all of our background, clip art and sublimation needs for our business. We are looking forward to them also bringing on new designers in the future to expand and diversify their portfolio.

Wayne Ebert

May 13, 2020

5

Really enjoying the full access. So many great fonts, and every one has worked perfectly. Thank you.

Discover
Creative Fabrica

Creative Fabrica is a Creative Hub, allowing you to discover unique and high quality content for your next project.

Crafts

29476

assets

View all

Graphics

926190

assets

View all

Fonts

28762

assets

View all

Freebie

Free Items

download now

View all

Kristina Faricelli

May 11, 2020

5

I am a huge fan of CreativeFabrica and I am always delighted with my purchases. The fonts are the latest greatest designs available at the best prices you'll find on the web. The graphics are top quality and the download speed from their servers is phenomenal. You won't be disappointed.

Jennifer Howland

May 7, 2020

5

All Access has been AMAZING....there are so many talented creators here, and I have really enjoyed getting full access to all of their creative goodness!! <3 I also sell here, and I have to say that I am SO impressed with the support team! They replied within five minutes of me sending an email, and they were super friendly <3

Anissa King

May 7, 2020

5

favorite site for all things craft related! Love the variety! Love the daily gifts and freebies as well! Keep it up!!!

Misty Morgan

May 5, 2020

5

Satisfaction Guaranteed here!!! Divan went above and beyond in resolving an issue with one of the designers. I will continue to support this respectable company. Top-notch! Thanks, Divan! Misty Morgan

Karen Holbrook

May 4, 2020

5

I LOVE this site! The daily freebies are always a hit and rarely do I find something that doesn't interest me. The font selection is wonderful along with all the images.

I can truly say this is my favorite site for my crafting needs! Keep up the good work guys! Love You!

catherine Griffiths

April 21, 2020

5

I downloaded a discounted font which came with a bonus download. Unfortunately I was unable to open the file. I emailed the support team and within 30 minutes not only did I get a response but they kindly converted the file for me so that I could download it. Excellent service.

Celia Clare

April 21, 2020

5

This is a great site for resources, the images are crisp and clear and the selection should suit all tastes

Diana Veras

April 21, 2020

5

I absolutely love the images and bundles offered on this site. Oh and the customer service, is like no other. I had an issue downloading one of the bundles and the level of service I received was unimaginable. Thank you so much!

Heather Brow

April 21, 2020

5

So much fabulous content, and at amazing prices. I am so glad I subscribed to Creative Fabrica.

Becca Huff

April 20, 2020

5

I have zero complaints! I absolutely love CF for all they are and all they have. Outside of the huge selection and excellent (and still growing) group of designers, all downloadable items come with the commercial licensing and as a small business owner that's the best thing I could ask for.

Jessie Thomson

April 20, 2020

5

I love, love, love this site! I was a free member for a long time prior to subscribing, but now that I have I hope I never have to go back, lol! This site is my first stop for fonts, graphics, cut files, ideas, you name it. And the daily freebies are amazing, along with the random freebies they toss in the mix now and again too! Well worth the cost, and you won't be disappointed!

Alicia Baldwin

April 19, 2020

5

Absolutely my go to place for everything!!! I wish I hadn't waited so long for my subscription,, as I can get any and all in one spot now!

Amy Branham

April 19, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica is my go to for all of my graphics and fonts! I recently upgraded to subscribe to all they have to offer and I am so glad that I did! I use Creative Fabrica everyday! I love it!

Suzanne Racki

April 19, 2020

5

I love Creative Fabrica. It is my go to site for all Fonts, Graphics and Crafts.

Colleen Barr

April 19, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica is my GO TO....

I’ve only been crafting for 4 months when a friend recommended this page as they have great deals on fonts.
Oh my FANTASTIC DEALS & FREEBIES it was like all my Christmas’s had come at once!

There is always bundle deals & freebies. I wanted to join all access & was lucky enough to do so when they had a super SALE on.

I highly recommend Creative Fabrica:
1) endless fonts, graphics & crafting
2)ABSOLUTELY great Sales & Freebies
3) all Access allows has many great perks but I really love that a graphic designer can make your imagination a reality.
5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️‘s from me.

Shellee Hamilton

April 19, 2020

5

So many files, fonts, graphics to choose from! find really great deals!

Michelle Stephens

April 18, 2020

5

I can look at the endless graphics all day. They keep ideas flowing. I also love the POD coloring and journal pages. All-access makes it easy to say yes to everything I love.

Vihar S

April 18, 2020

5

As A Digital Business Owner, Creative Facrica Is My Go To Place For Graphics, Fonts & POD designs!
Its Simply Awesome 😍👍

Donna Zagari

April 18, 2020

5

Best value for money and love everything I download.

Mariah Hogan

April 18, 2020

5

OBSESSED! So many fonts and graphics. This subscription has helped step my business game up by a million!

Sarah Marshall

April 18, 2020

5

I recently signed up for the all access subscription and I love it! So much choice of designs and fonts that are so easy to download and use 😊

Dona Schnider

April 18, 2020

5

This site has some of the most amazing fonts, graphics and more. It is a one stop shopping for anything you might need for being creative. It was also very helpful for kids worksheets.
The price of the monthly subscription is well worth the cost when you compare it to others that offer these items. There is a lot of sites out there but they don't update with new material daily and weekly like this site "Creative Fabrica".
When you get a chance, look at the variety they offer it is amazing.

COLORADDICTED COM

April 18, 2020

4

EXCELLENT SITE. I was super-excited when I realized that the site offers the option for FULL POD License. This is beyond invaluable!!! It sealed the deal for me and made me abandon all other relevant sites, move to CREATIVE FABRICA and never look back. I would give it a 5/5 review but it still needs a bit of work on the site, e.g. every time I want to "Favorite"/"un-Favorite" a product, I cannot do it directly from its thumbnail but, instead, I am obliged to open the specific Product's page to do it. Also, I would GREATLY appreciate "Categories" in "My Favorites". With so many beautiful products, "My Favorites" are expanding at the speed of light. In the end, without "Categories" it will become extremely difficult to find what I want. Finally, it would be useful if we could have some type of notification that we have already downloaded a product (on the respective Product Page), if possible. When you downloaded a few hundreds/thousands of products, it becomes rather improbable that you can remember them all. Other than that, it’s the BEST FONTS/GRAPHICS/CRAFTS ESHOP OUT THERE. Thank you!!!

Debbie Reyburn

April 18, 2020

5

I looked at numerous craft websites, and the one I kept coming back to was Creative Fabrica - They are great, well worth it.
Added to this -their aftercare team are amazing and been of great service with my questions

Angela Hobbs

April 17, 2020

5

I absolutely love this place. I've been a designer here for at least 2 years, and I simply think everything about this website is awesome. it is one of the few that listen to their members, and implement ideas and features based on members and customers needs. I have been working and creating art on the net since 1995, have tried every kind of site out there including subscriptions to many, and THIS is the only subscription I found worth the money. There is Art AND Graphics of all types here, not just shapes, pixels, and the same stuff you see everywhere, this is the real deal. If you are looking for unlimited commercial use, don't waste your hard earned cash elsewhere, Creative Fabrica has everything you need. Can't find it? Just ask for it and a designer will likely create it <3 You can't beat that!

Charmaine Tarrant

April 17, 2020

5

I wish that i had purchased the subscription a long time ago. Love everything about this, Endless supply of ideas and png's for sublimation. thank-you

Alicia Billis

April 17, 2020

5

Beyond excited to have access to so many amazing graphics to bring beauty to my design projects.

Melody Goggin

April 17, 2020

5

Creative Fabrica is by far the best Font/design site around. Lots to choose from and the Membership is well worth the money!

Maritza Kennedy

April 17, 2020

5

I love this site! The variety of the graphics, crafts and fonts are unbeatable! You can always find something to meet your needs. I use them for my grandchildren’s gifts. They are always a hit!

Jennifer Holguin

April 17, 2020

5

I love this site I had cricut access, then I saw someone who posted a image from here I loved it so I came to your website and fell in love with everything you had, it's so much more friendly user, that same day I cancelled my subscription with cricut access and subscribe to your site that same day.

Valerie Chandler

April 17, 2020

5

This site has so many graphics and files to choose from. The site is user friendly and the subscription rates are reasonable. Highly recommended!

Gina World

April 17, 2020

5

Really amazing site. Highest quality illustrations. Anything u can need or want is on this site. Get a subscription, u won't regret it!

Showing 1–36 of 63 results