BLACK FRIDAY: Get Yearly ALL ACCESS, now just $4.99/month

  • $4.99/month, billed as $59/year (normal price $348)
  • Discounted price valid forever
  • Access to all Graphics, Fonts, Classes & more
  • Personal, Commercial and POD use of files included

Creative Fabrica Reviews

We would appreciate it if you would leave a review about Creative Fabrica. Every day we are working hard on making Creative Fabrica a bit better, and we would love to hear your feedback and support. Please note on this page we ask you to review Creative Fabrica, not a specific product. Thank you!

Creative Fabrica Reviews

Read customer reviews on Creative Fabrica and see how our customers value us. If you have used Creative Fabrica, we look forward to receiving a review from you too!

4.9

504 Reviews

What our customers are saying

Showing 1–36 of 504 results

Patty D

September 21, 2022

5

Love creative fabrica for their beautiful selections and ideas.

Sharon Rush

September 20, 2022

5

I had an issue with my account, I contacted Customer Service by email. They handled the problem in just a few days. Gave me all the information that I needed to know and things are back to normal on my end. It was a quick and easy process.

Designsquad8593

September 17, 2022

5

Very nice place to work with, attentive stuff and always nice. Also often free offers too in addition with the great deals. I love creative fabrica and I am honoured to work here

Nadine Olney

September 5, 2022

5

I love this webite. They always have just what I need for any project. I love using their digital downloads and their SVG files. I highly recommend getting the subscription, they have so much great stuff.

Discover
Creative Fabrica

Creative Fabrica is a Creative Hub, allowing you to discover unique and high quality content for your next project.

Crafts

174608

assets

View all

Graphics

6002173

assets

View all

Fonts

113259

assets

View all

Freebie

Free Items

download now

View all
Svgcuts360

August 15, 2022

5

love you creative fabrica!

PrintableStore22

August 15, 2022

5

i love it!

Ninas Dainty Shop

July 29, 2022

5

Very nice place to work with, attentive stuff and always nice. Also often free offers too in addition with the great deals. I love creative fabrica and I am honoured to work here

Ninas Dainty Shop

July 29, 2022

5

Very nice place to work with, attentive stuff and always nice. Also often free offers too in addition with the great deals. I love creative fabrica and I am honoured to work here

Tyanne D

July 29, 2022

5

Absolutely fantastic website and great customer service! Thank you Creative Fabrica!

Polly Elliott

July 28, 2022

5

Just a note to say as a newer crafter I LOVE Creative Fabrica as a site for SVGs and tutorials! I don’t make things to sell but find so much joy in gifting my items. Thank you Creativefabrica for a fun product and either free or for good prices!

Amanda Constable

July 1, 2022

5

Easy to use, great designs. Makes what I do so easy

SnapyBiz

June 20, 2022

5

Awesome, would love to buy some more products.

Kida.Nedakh

June 18, 2022

5

very helpful and nice customer service.

AutumnLeafCreations

June 16, 2022

5

Great Customer Service, very polite and friendly. Also gives clear instructions to resolve issue.

Valorie Rule

June 15, 2022

5

Creative Fabrica has excellent customer service. They are quick to respond, patient, and so helpful.

Asi Marina Marpaung

June 11, 2022

5

I think Creative Fabrica's service is outstanding. They are kind, patient, friendly and polite. They treat new people like people they have known for a long time. Always successful Creative Fabrica.

Bolt And Sparkles

June 10, 2022

5

I am a designer at Creative Fabrica, and I must say that they have the best support team ever. Whenever I face any sort of problem the support team is always there for me. They are literally the best ♥️

Md Abul Hossen

June 10, 2022

5

I appreciate it every time I have a problem and I write an email to report it. The team has always helped, recommend, and fix the problem quickly and successfully. They are very responsive. Thank you so much, team.

Araceli Uriarte

June 9, 2022

5

Discovered the site recently and it is precious help for anyone into digital design and mixed media. Customer service is excellent. Have been recommending it to people I know and would strongly recommend to spread the word about the site. I am already doing it. Congratulations for all involved in this great unique project, hope it only gets better. Wish you all success.

Aveni Letter Type

June 9, 2022

5

creative fabrica is very helpful for designers all over the world, and the workers are very kind and very friendly, thank you very much for creative fabrica

Design One Gallery

June 9, 2022

5

I appreciate every time I have a problem and I write an email to report it. The team has always helped, recommend and fix the problem quickly and successfully. Thank you so much team.

Ethnic Touch

June 9, 2022

5

I want to thank Creative Fabrica for the wonderful work they are doing by taking us onboard and helping us achieving our aspirations.

Tracey Mahoney

June 9, 2022

5

I just love Creative Fabrica ! I've used it for a while now and just love it. Lots of fonts to choose from ! designs, backgrounds etc I could go on and on !. There is always something you will buy even though your just looking , trust me . The prices are fantastic and not outrageous and there's always sales on items not forgetting the bundles and daily freebies . The customer service is awesome and very fast ! They will always get back to you pretty fast no matter what country your in and they will fix your problem or answer your questions or concerns . I do shop other places for other things like brushes and things but I must say that CF is the #1 place I buy my fonts and other things from . Love you guys !!!

NJStudio

June 9, 2022

5

Good

I. Huber

June 8, 2022

5

A place with lots of creative ideas. If you have any questions you will get fast and super friendly answers and support. Thanks a lot ;>)

MGH

June 8, 2022

5

A wonderful market with a very beautiful and user-friendly interface. And great support. I wish more features would be added for sellers in the product editing section. Such as editing headlines and descriptions (which is currently only possible by requesting support) or using a text editor with Rich-Text support in the product description section.

MidoriDesigns

June 8, 2022

5

Creative Fabrica is in my experience a page full of ideas, resources and inspiration, I love to come here. I also want to thank you all for your help when I have a problem, You where all the time answering my e-mails being sure I was having a great experience. You are great!

Queen´s Colours

June 8, 2022

5

Creative Fabrica is the most wonderful site for artists like me and I have to thank all Creative Fabrica’s employees for all kind support that offers and for the quick and helpful answers that they provided. This site gives an opportunity to the artists to share their work and helps you to improve every day! JUST AMAZING 😘

Robin Pruett

May 31, 2022

5

This is my go to site, for ALL of my SVG's, PNG's, Fonts, Graphics, Backgrounds, Mock Up's, just anything and everything you could possibly want or need, you will find it HERE, on Creative Fabrica! 5 STARS *****

Daisyartwatercolors

May 26, 2022

5

I have been using Creative Fabrica since Feb 2021 with an active subscription plan, and this year from Apr 2022 I started my digital business journey for the very first time on their website. Both as a user and also as a designer, I am having wonderful experiences with Creative Fabrica😍. Their huge library of amazing graphics, fonts, and crafts is simply mind-blowing! From customer service to designer guidance, team Creative Fabrica is always awesome😍! Finally, just wanna say if you are a creative person, you should definitely be a part of Creative Fabrica cause you will need them and eventually fall in love with this amazing website🤗.

Amber P

May 24, 2022

4

I recommend this site for cards, wedding invitations, shirts, etc no viruses, malware issues to mess up your Cricut crafting for years to come.

Cindy Hamby

May 23, 2022

5

This is such a cute font. Abby Kirsten recommended using this site to get some beautiful styles. She was right.

Marijana Vukovojac

May 11, 2022

5

Veoma sam zadovoljna sajtom, pored fajlova koje sam preuzela, dobila sam i neke sjajne ideje.

Tshirt4Pod

April 12, 2022

5

Just Love It

Heather Cowan

March 31, 2022

5

love your site. I get a large portion of my designs from here. Wish you could include more fiber art designs like weaving looms , spindles, shuttles etc. thank you

Chelsea & Jarvis Johnson

March 26, 2022

5

I absolutely am greatful to have found you I have been searching for and all in one spot to help me grow my business I'm just starting out I just had my fourth child and helped my husband with his dreams right now I'm trying to focus in me I have a hear press just need a circuit machine I can't afford it at this time but when the Lord blesses me with one I will be starting my dream which is to make aw some design work for a great cause I'm so excited to be almost bon my way God bless 😊

Showing 1–36 of 504 results